Home Join Email List Agency List Advertiser Index Advertising Contact Us
www.cintishares.org www.theartswave.org www.uwgc.org  
< 2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun 2019 Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Search
Add Event


Saturday, June 1
"The Wolves"
Sunday, June 2
"The Wolves"
Monday, June 3
• 9:00 am : ummer Modern Dance Workshop / Intensive for Adults
Tuesday, June 4
• 9:00 am : ummer Modern Dance Workshop / Intensive for Adults
"The Wolves"
Wednesday, June 5
• 9:00 am : ummer Modern Dance Workshop / Intensive for Adults
"The Wolves"
Thursday, June 6
• 9:00 am : ummer Modern Dance Workshop / Intensive for Adults
"The Wolves"
Friday, June 7
• 9:00 am : ummer Modern Dance Workshop / Intensive for Adults
"The Wolves"
Saturday, June 8
• 9:00 am : ummer Modern Dance Workshop / Intensive for Adults
"The Wolves"
Sunday, June 9
"The Wolves"
• 10:00 am : 2019 Cincinnati Concours d’Elegance
Monday, June 10
• 9:00 am : Summer Teen Modern Dance Intensive
Tuesday, June 11
• 9:00 am : Summer Teen Modern Dance Intensive
"Cats"
"The Wolves"
Wednesday, June 12
• 9:00 am : Summer Teen Modern Dance Intensive
"Cats"
"The Wolves"
Thursday, June 13
• 9:00 am : Summer Teen Modern Dance Intensive
"Cats"
"The Wolves"
"The Marriage of Figaro"
Friday, June 14
• 9:00 am : Summer Teen Modern Dance Intensive
FLAG DAY
"Cats"
"The Wolves"
Saturday, June 15
"Cats"
"The Wolves"
"The Marriage of Figaro"
Sunday, June 16
FATHER'S DAY
"Cats"
"The Wolves"
Monday, June 17
• 9:00 am : Summer Dance & Creativity Camp for Kids
Tuesday, June 18
• 9:00 am : Summer Dance & Creativity Camp for Kids
"Cats"
"The Wolves"
Wednesday, June 19
• 9:00 am : Summer Dance & Creativity Camp for Kids
"Cats"
"The Wolves"
Thursday, June 20
• 9:00 am : Summer Dance & Creativity Camp for Kids
"Cats"
"The Wolves"
Friday, June 21
• 9:00 am : Summer Dance & Creativity Camp for Kids
"Cats"
"The Wolves"
Saturday, June 22
• 9:00 am : Summer Dance & Creativity Camp for Kids
"Cats"
"The Wolves"
Sunday, June 23
• 9:00 am : Summer Dance & Creativity Camp for Kids
"Cats"
"The Wolves"
Monday, June 24
• 9:00 am : Summer Dance & Creativity Camp for Kids
Tuesday, June 25
• 9:00 am : Summer Dance & Creativity Camp for Kids
"The Wolves"
Wednesday, June 26
• 9:00 am : Summer Dance & Creativity Camp for Kids
"The Wolves"
Thursday, June 27
• 9:00 am : Summer Dance & Creativity Camp for Kids
"The Wolves"
"Romeo & Juliet"
Friday, June 28
• 9:00 am : Summer Dance & Creativity Camp for Kids
"The Wolves"
Saturday, June 29
• 9:00 am : Summer Dance & Creativity Camp for Kids
"The Wolves"
"Romeo & Juliet"
Sunday, June 30
• 9:00 am : Summer Dance & Creativity Camp for Kids
Return To Top
Calendar Powered by USWDH Calendar Scripts